Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Ursula Lynn Kirk
dod. Friday, June 15, 2018
Sisseton, SD Tuesday, June 19th, 2018
Mavis Ann Kegler
dod. Thursday, June 7, 2018
Lester Prairie MN Saturday, June 23, 2018
Carla (Karla) Denise DeMarrias
dod. Saturday, June 2, 2018
Minneapolis MN Thursday, June 14, 2018
Todd L. Weldon Jr.
dod. Friday, June 1, 2018
Minneapolis, MN Thursday, June 7th, 2018
Michael Anthony Long
dod. Thursday, May 31, 2018
Flandreau SD Saturday, June 9th, 2018
Matthew David Dunkley Sr.
dod. Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sioux Falls SD Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Ronald Gary Baker
dod. Wednesday, May 30, 2018
St. Paul MN Private Family Service
Renee Julia Judkins
dod. Friday, May 25, 2018
Bena MN Monday, May 28, 2018
Lucille Irisol Casiano
dod. Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sisseton SD Monday, May 21st, 2018
Patsy Jean Taylor
dod. Monday, May 7, 2018
Fridley MN Saturday, May 12th
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc