Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Allen Jay Baldwin
dod. Thursday, June 22, 2017
Howard Lake, MN Wednesday, June 28th, 2017
Dana Thomas Canty
dod. Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Minneapolis MN Saturday, June 24, 2017
Rochelle Marie Tucker
dod. Friday, June 16, 2017
Minneapolis MN Thursday, June 22, 2017
Donald Roy Miller,Jr
dod. Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sauk Rapids MN Friday, June 16, 2017
Catherine Ann Millerbernd
dod. Monday, June 5, 2017
Lester Prairie, MN Thursday, June 8th, 2017
Irene Veronica Otto
dod. Monday, June 5, 2017
Lester Prairie, MN Friday, June 9th, 2017
Rose Marie DeLaCruz
dod. Monday, June 5, 2017
Minneapolis, MN Monday, June 12th, 2017
Marlis K. Folson
dod. Saturday, June 3, 2017
St. Paul MN Friday, June 9, 2017
Kathleen Ann Deragon
dod. Friday, June 2, 2017
Hutchinson MN Saturday, June 10, 2017
Jean Marie Thompson
dod. Monday, May 29, 2017
Minneapolis MN Sunday, June 4, 2017
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc