Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Antoine Charles Senogles
dod. Friday, February 15, 2019
Cass Lake, MN Friday, February 22nd, 2019
Clinton Bruce
dod. Thursday, February 14, 2019
Minneapolis MN Tuesday, February 19, 2019
David Lawrence Williams
dod. Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Flandreau SD Monday February 18th 2019
Gale June Evenski
dod. Sunday, February 10, 2019
Howard Lake MN Private Family Interment
Robert St.John
dod. Sunday, February 10, 2019
Moorhead MN Friday, February 15, 2019
Norma Jean Williams
dod. Monday, February 4, 2019
Winsted MN Services at a later date
Reverend Michael L. Simon
dod. Thursday, January 31, 2019
Sisseton, SD Wednesday, February 6, 2019
David James Roufs
dod. Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Elko-New Market, MN Monday February 4, 2019
Patricia Rose Lenz
dod. Saturday, January 26, 2019
Winsted, MN Thursday, January 31, 2019
Roland William Thiel
dod. Monday, January 21, 2019
Lester Prairie MN Friday, January 25, 2019
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc