Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Daniel F. Entinger
dod. Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Hutchinson MN Monday, August 19, 2019
Eldon Herbert Pawelk
dod. Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Montrose, MN Saturday, August 17, 2019
Linda Ann White
dod. Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Minneapolis, MN Thursday, August 15, 2019
John W. Moebius
dod. Monday, August 5, 2019
Waconia, MN Saturday, August 31, 2019
Shayna Mae Fairbanks
dod. Sunday, August 4, 2019
Minneapolis MN Sunday, August 11, 2019
Barbara Jean Kirk
dod. Saturday, August 3, 2019
Peever SD Saturday, August 10 2019
Ronald Dale Jorgensen
dod. Saturday, August 3, 2019
Winsted MN Thursday, August 8, 2019
Larry Dale Wraspir
dod. Friday, July 26, 2019
Howard Lake, MN Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sherri Lee Anderson
dod. Friday, July 26, 2019
Minneapolis, MN Wednesday, July31, 2019
Louis W. Kruse
dod. Friday, July 26, 2019
Winsted, MN Saturday, August 3rd, 2019
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc